Loading...
Planning Surgeries 2017-12-06T13:56:33+00:00
Development Area
Dates and Papers
Planning Information
Contact the Planning Team

Planning Surgeries

Officers from the EDC planning team will be available for anyone to speak to at the  Eastgate Centre, 141 Springhead Parkway, Northfleet, Kent, DA11 8AD see map

You can turn up without appointment and will be seen on a first come first served basis, however should you wish to inspect or discuss a particular application it is advisable to contact the case officer in question prior to your visit to ensure they have the paper file on hand.

Surgeries will be held on the following dates and times:

Mon 11 Dec 3-5

Wed 13 Dec 10-12

Tue 19 Dec 3-5

Thu 21 Dec 10-12

Wed 3 Jan 10-12

Tue 9 Jan 3-5

Mon 15 Jan 3-5

Tue 23 Jan 3-5

Thu 25 Jan 10-12

Mon 29 Jan 3-5

Wed 31Jan 10-12

Tue 6 Feb 3-5

Thu 8 Feb 10-12

Mon 12 Feb 3-5

Wed 14 Feb 10-12

Tue 20 Feb 3-5

Thu 22 Feb 10-12

Mon 26 Feb 3-5

Wed 28 Feb 10-12

Tue 6 Mar 3-5

Thu 8 Mar 10-12

Mon 12 Mar 3-5

Wed 14 Mar 10-12

Tue 20 Mar 3-5

Thu 22 Mar 10-12

Mon 26 Mar 3-5

Wed 28 Mar 10-12

If these times are not convenient you can contact the planning department to arrange another time by telephone on 0303 444 8832, email to EDCplanning@ebbsfleetdc.org.uk, or using the form below

View all planning applications

Contact the Planning Team

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message