Loading...
Planning Surgeries2018-08-23T11:11:43+00:00
Development Area
Dates and Papers
Planning Information
Contact the Planning Team

Planning Surgeries

EDC planning team will be available for anyone to speak to at the Eastgate Centre on the following dates

 

Thursday 23 Aug 10-12

Wednesday 29 Aug 10-12

Thursday 6 Sept 10-12

Monday 10 Sept 3-5

Wednesday 12 Sept 10-12

Tuesday 18 Sept 3-5

Thursday 20 Sept 10-12

Monday 24 Sept 3-5

Wednesday 26 Sept 10 -12

Tuesday 02 Oct  3-5

Thursday 04 Oct 10 – 12 

Monday 08 Oct 3-5

Tuesday 16 Oct 3-5

Thursday 18 Oct 10 – 12

Monday 22 Oct 3-5

Wednesday 24 Oct 10 -12

Tuesday 29 Oct 3 -5

 

If these times are not convenient you can contact the planning department to arrange another time by telephone on 0303 444 8832, email to EDCplanning@ebbsfleetdc.org.uk, or using the form below

View all planning applications