Loading...
Planning Surgeries2018-10-23T16:23:46+00:00
Development Area
Dates and Papers
Planning Information
Contact the Planning Team

Planning Surgeries

EDC planning team will be available for anyone to speak to at the Eastgate Centre on the following dates

Wednesday 24 Oct 10 -12

Tuesday 29 Oct 3 – 5

Thursday 01 Nov 10 – 12

Monday 05  Nov 10-12

Tuesday 13  Nov 3 – 5

Thursday 15 Nov 10 – 12

Monday 19 Nov 3 -5

Thursday 22 Nov 3 – 5

Tuesday 27 Nov 3 – 5

Thursday 29 Nov 10 – 12

Monday 3  Dec 3 – 5

Wednesday 5 Dec 10 – 12

Tuesday 11 Dec 3 – 5

Thursday 13 Dec 10 – 12

Monday 17 Dec 3 – 5

Thursday 20 Dec 3 – 5

If these times are not convenient you can contact the planning department to arrange another time by telephone on 0303 444 8832, email to EDCplanning@ebbsfleetdc.org.uk

View all planning applications