Loading...
Planning Surgeries 2018-05-23T10:45:23+00:00
Development Area
Dates and Papers
Planning Information
Contact the Planning Team

Planning Surgeries

EDC planning team will be available for anyone to speak to at the Eastgate Centre on the following dates

Tuesday 1 May 3-5

Thursday 3 May 3-5

Tuesday 15 May 3-5

Monday 21 May 3-5

Wednesday 23 May 10-12

Tuesday 29 May 3-5

Thursday 31 May 10-12

Monday 4 June 3-5

Wednesday 6 June 10-12

Tuesday 12 June 3-5

Thursday 14 June 10-12

Monday 18 June 3-5

Thursday 21 June 10-12

Tuesday 26 June 3-5

Thursday 28 June 10-12

Monday 2 July 3-5

Wednesday 4 July 10-12

Tuesday 10 July 3-5

Thursday 12 July 10-12

Monday 16 July 3-5

Tuesday 24 July 3-5

Thursday 26 July 10-12

Monday 30 July 3-5

Wednesday 1 Aug 10-12

Tuesday 7 Aug 3-5

Thursday 9 Aug 10-12

Monday 13 Aug 3-5

Tuesday 21 Aug 3-5

Thursday 23 Aug 10-12

Wednesday 29 Aug 10-12

Thursday 6 Sept 10-12

Monday 10 Sept 3-5

Wednesday 12 Sept 10-12

Tuesday 18 Sept 3-5

Thursday 20 Sept 10-12

Monday 24 Sept 3-5

Wednesday 26 Sept 10-12

If these times are not convenient you can contact the planning department to arrange another time by telephone on 0303 444 8832, email to EDCplanning@ebbsfleetdc.org.uk, or using the form below

View all planning applications